Contact Us

Alert Level 2

At Alert Level 2 you will be able to physically visit your local dealership to explore your favourite model, take a test drive, or get your vehicle serviced. Our teams will be back at work, either full time or on a split-shift roster. Rest assured, we’ll still be following strict guidelines to keep everyone safe while at Level 2. You can read more about this here.

In addition to our contactless test drive and servicing options, we’ve recently launched our virtual showroom. Using smartphone technology, one of our team can take you through the vehicle of your choice from the comfort and convenience of your own home. They will be able to answer any questions you may have and provide useful information about your chosen model. Make a booking here.

Hyundai Taupo Contact Details

67 Ruapehu Street, Taupo
PO Box 739, Taupo 3351
(07) 378 7547
enquiries.hit@inghamdriven.nz

Sales Team Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday: 09:00am - 03:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Service Team Hours

Monday - Friday: 07:30am - 05:00pm
Saturday: 08:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Parts Team Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:00am - 05:00pm
Saturday: 08:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Email us

Call centre

 Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members. 

0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

Greg Renner

Dealer Principal
Phone: (07) 378 7547
Mobile: 027 412 8771
greg.renner@inghamdriven.nz 

Nicolette Epps

Branch Manager
Phone: (07) 378 7547
Mobile: 027 820 5382
nicolette.epps@inghamdriven.nz 

Catriona McPhee

Finance and Insurance Manager
Phone: (07) 378 7547
Mobile: 021 301 837
catriona.mcphee@inghamdriven.nz 

Chantelle Little

Sales Consultant
Phone: (07) 378 7547
Mobile: 027 505 0963
chantelle.little@inghamdriven.nz  

Tayla Henry

Sales Consultant
Phone: (07) 378 7547
Mobile: 027 555 5072
tayla.henry@inghamdriven.nz

Christine Donnelly

Administrator
Phone: (07) 378 7547
christine.donnelly@inghamdriven.nz

Bennes Venter

After Sales Manager
Phone: (07) 378 7547
bennes.venter@inghamdriven.nz

Samantha Lloyd

Parts and Service Advisor
Phone: (07) 378 7547
samantha.lloyd@inghamdriven.nz

Find us